Board of Directors

Board Chair - Carolyn Bayly (cbayly@renacdemy.org)
Board Vice Chair - Jared Barfuss (jbarfuss@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Ryan Hunter (rhunter@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Mike Bentley (mbentley@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Jennifer Orten (jorten@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Monica Wonnacott (mwonnacott@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Chris Wareham (cwareham@renacademy.org)

world languages

ENROLL NOW

Board of Directors

Board Chair - Carolyn Bayly (cbayly@renacdemy.org)
Board Vice Chair - Jared Barfuss (jbarfuss@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Ryan Hunter (rhunter@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Mike Bentley (mbentley@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Jennifer Orten (jorten@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Monica Wonnacott (mwonnacott@renacademy.org)
Board Member - Chris Wareham (cwareham@renacademy.org)

world languages

ENROLL NOW